Your session was unable to be renewed and will be expiring in 0 seconds. Click here to attempt to renew your session.
Incumbents Arndt, Stein and Reineke all win
Sign up for our free newsletters now. Today's breaking news and more in your inbox Sign up Now!
Larry Cook to be inducted into OIAAA Hall of Fame
View Page in Progress

Kaptur, Jordan win re-election to House