Election officials honor Theresa Gavarone | Sandusky Register COLUMBUS — The Ohio Association of Election Officials has given its "Legislator of the Year" award to state Sen. Theresa Gavarone, R-Bowling Green.
Your session was unable to be renewed and will be expiring in 0 seconds. Click here to attempt to renew your session.
DeWine picks Carrie Beier for state board
Sign up for our free newsletters now. Today's breaking news and more in your inbox Sign up Now!
SIDELINE SHOTS; Cedar Point shows off shiny new sports jewel
View Page in Progress

Election officials honor Theresa Gavarone